Customer Reviews
Cassandra Gray
10/23/2019
I’ve had my fair share of price gouging when purchasing a new vehicle but Howard at Westway Ford took beyond exceptional care of me. I recently got into a car accident and was forced into starting over when it came to buying a car. Fortunately, Howard understood the devastating loss of I took and did everything to supersede all my expectations and took the time to work with me and get me everythin... See More
Posted to
Dave
10/22/2019
They were great, highly recommend them. Efficient and courteous, i could not be happier with the service. Will use them again whenever i need to.
Posted to
Laura Thomas
10/13/2019
Jimmy M was fantastic, answered all my questions and made my experience as pleasant as always. The rest of the team that I worked with were also polite, knowledgeable, and helpful. The customer service is the reason that I drive in from across town to do business with this dealership.
Posted to
Brent
10/10/2019
My next purchase will be from here and all of my service will be from here. Good star service, the employees very friendly and helpful.
Posted to
Tracy Waters
10/10/2019
I had an Amazing Experience with Westway Ford. A Service Team Member by the name of Harley assisted quickly. I appreciate his knowledge and Professionalism. Thank you!
Posted to
Brent & Larry Carter
10/10/2019
Very clean facility everyone is nice and very helpful
Posted to
Kizzy Brooks
10/9/2019
Parish Mash is a great salesman. He makes sure he tries everything in his power to get you approved and receive the best deals possible. The service as a whole was great. Everyone was friendly.
Posted to
Babak Amini
10/8/2019
Bought my truck here got a good deal, the service center is good too, bow bow westway ford wessssssst wayyyyyyy foooooord
Posted to
Mayda González
10/7/2019
(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Exelente
Posted to
Can' recall
10/4/2019
Selling staff was very helpful presenting the F150 I wanted without trying to upselling or presenting equipment or trim I didn' ask for. There was no pressure and they would allow us to take overnight to make a final decision. The price was far below my expectation. I wish a my prior vehicle purchases were this pleasant and helpul
Posted to
Sharon Walker
10/2/2019
Curt and Kyle made our experience wonderful. They were both so helpful and very nice. Curt did his best to give us the best deal he could. Thanks guys, God Bless You Sharon and Kane
Posted to
rachel king
10/2/2019
Awesome staff! Fast and friendly. Not a single less than amazing thing to say about anyone I spoke with!
Posted to
NA
9/28/2019
I think they did a good job of the oil change and 12 point test. They also give you a check list of all the results.
Posted to
Margarita Rubio
9/29/2019
Excellent service! The men know their vehicle. They listen to you, your needs and expectations in purchasing a vehicle. Since this is my second purchase in 2 years, I called ahead of time told Paris what I’m looking for (type of vehicle and grade) and he had 2 ready to test drive. I selected the first choice he had for me. I made a decision and within 20min I was in signing for my new vehicle...  See More
Posted to
anibal sageth
10/27/2019
Excellent customers service, they been ready to help on any time
Posted to

Westway Ford Reviews

Thanks for stopping by our reviews page. As a dealership that's been around for many years, we know that customer satisfaction is one of the most important aspects of car buying. We take the time to help each customer with their car buying experience. Our reviews reflect the quality service we've gone above and beyond to provide our customers over the years.

Customer Service & Reliability That You Can Count On

Westway Ford offers vehicle service and repair, and sales. No matter which assistance you need, rest assured we'll provide the experience that you want. We'll do everything possible to reduce your worry and provide a smooth buying experience. Count on our experts to take care of your needs.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

Visit our service center for repairs and service. No matter what model vehicle you drive, we have experts on hand to make repairs, change the oil, and handle your other service needs. We strive to keep vehicles running efficiently on the road for as long as possible.

We carry new and used cars in our inventory. You'll find the most popular models of the year included in our catalog, backed by some of the best prices in town. Add our special offers, coupons, and incentives, and you create a deal you cannot refuse.

We Want Your Feedback

Tell us what you think. Your feedback matters to us, and we'd love to know if we exceeded your expectations during your recent visit. Give us a review on DealerRater, Facebook, or Google, whether you were happy with our service or thought we could do better. We use your feedback to improve our services in the future.

Contact

Westway Ford

801 W Airport Fwy
Directions Irving, TX 75062

  • Phone: 844-877-9037

Hours

  • Monday 8:30AM -9:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:30AM -9:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:30AM -9:00PM
  • Thursday 8:30AM -9:00PM
  • Friday 8:30AM -9:00PM
  • Saturday 8:30AM -9:00PM
  • Sunday 8:30AM -9:00PM